Editorial Staff

Catherine Bombard | Editor-in-Chief
catherine.bombard@scranton.edu

Steven DePrimo | Managing Editor
steven.deprimo@scranton.edu

Kelly Ross | News Co-Editor
kelly.ross@scranton.edu

Lauren Gallagher | News Co-Editor
kelly.ross@scranton.edu

Sergio Caceres | Forum Editor
sergio.caceres@scranton.edu

Jessie Estrella | Arts & Life Editor
jessica.estrella@scranton.edu

Jordan Reis | Business Editor
jordan.reis@scranton.edu

Sara Myers | Faith Editor
sara.myers@scranton.edu

Jillian Wall | Sports Editor
jillian.wall@scranton.edu

Shaun Crofton | Photography Co-Editor
shaun.crofton@scranton.edu

Robert Cleary | Photography Co-Editor
robert.cleary@scranton.edu

Laura Freedman | Social Media Manager
laura.freedman@scranton.edu

Nicole Plantier | Chief Copy Editor
nicole.plantier@scranton.edu

Rachel Kurtz | Copy Editor
rachel.kurtz@scranton.edu