Editorial Staff

Catherine Bombard | Editor-in-Chief
catherine.bombard@scranton.edu

Lauren Gallagher | Managing Editor
lauren.gallagher@scranton.edu

Kelly Ross | News Editor
kelly.ross@scranton.edu

Elizabeth Dennis | Forum Editor
elizabeth.dennis@scranton.edu

Jessie Estrella | Arts & Life Editor
jessica.estrella@scranton.edu

Sara Myers | Faith Editor
sara.myers@scranton.edu

Jillian Wall | Sports Editor
jillian.wall@scranton.edu

Shaun Crofton | Photography Co-Editor
shaun.crofton@scranton.edu

Robert Cleary | Photography Co-Editor
robert.cleary@scranton.edu

Laura Freedman | Social Media Manager
laura.freedman@scranton.edu

Rachel Kurtz | Chief Copy Editor
rachel.kurtz@scranton.edu