Editorial Staff

Lauren Gallagher | Editor-in-Chief
lauren.gallagher@scranton.edu

Samantha Calderone | Managing Editor
samantha.calderone@scranton.edu

Colleen Boyle | Editor, Graphic Designer
colleen.boyle@scranton.edu

Jillian Wall | Sports Editor
jillian.wall@scranton.edu

Liam Shea | Sports Editor
liam.shea@scranton.edu

Dominick M. Melara | Editor
robert.cleary@scranton.edu

Laura Freedman | Social Media Manager
laura.freedman@scranton.edu

Lasha Basadzishvili | Photographer
lasha.basadzishvili@scranton.edu